1A WIC all-conference softball teams

All-conference teams are chosen solely by coaches in that league.

The Idaho Statesman publishes the results and has no role in their selection.


Player of the Year: Taylor Martinez, so., Glenns Ferry

Coach of the Year: Frank Case, Glenns Ferry


P: Jamie Ruiz, sr., Vision Charter

C: Kambelle King, jr., Glenns Ferry

INF: Shaelyn Olsen, sr., Greenleaf

INF: Klaira King, fr., Glenns Ferry

INF: Torey Tschida, jr., Horseshoe Bend

INF: Aubrey Gibbons, sr., Lighthouse Christian

OF: Shelby Dickson, fr., Glenns Ferry

OF: Kwinn King, so., Glenns Ferry

OF: Kinsie McCoy, fr., Lighthouse Christian

OF: Lillian Williams, sr., Vision Charter


P: Keelyn Mardis, fr., Greenleaf

C: Audrey Wood, fr., Lighthouse Christian

INF: Lili Dibben, fr., Vision Charter

INF: Kylee Robertson, jr., Lighthouse Christian

INF: Marissa Puga, sr., Wilder

INF: Jaide Pinkston, sr., Vision Charter

OF: Arilyn Phillips, jr., Vision Charter

OF: Destiny Winchel, jr., Wilder

OF: Alaina Rane, jr., Horseshoe Bend

OF: Raelynn Nickel, fr., Vision Charter


Sienna Mellish, sr., Greenleaf

Paige Dickson, sr., Glenns Ferry

Sahira Arevelo, fr., Glenns Ferry

Gisell Perez, jr., Wilder

Abigael Howerton, jr., Horseshoe Bend

Leticia Wilson, sr., Vision Charter

Lovin Metalli, sr., Lighthouse Christian