UFC 295 live stream: How to watch Prochazka vs Pereira online and on TV tonight

Jiri Prochazka and Alex Pereira will meet in a tantalising UFC main event tonight, as they clash for the vacant light-heavyweight title.

The original headline bout at Madison Square Garden pitted heavyweight champion Jon Jones against Stipe Miocic, but an injury to Jones has led the initial co-main event to be elevated.

FOLLOW LIVE: UFC 295 – latest fight updates and results tonight

The bout will see former champion Prochazka, who vacated the light-heavyweight belt due to injury last year, face ex-middleweight champ Pereira in an intriguing match-up of striking specialists.

In the new co-main event of UFC 295, Britain’s Tom Aspinall and Russia’s Sergei Pavlovich will fight for the interim heavyweight title, with the winner in line to challenge Jones in 2024 – possibly leaving former champion Miocic out in the cold.

Here’s all you need to know. We may earn commission from some of the links in this article, but we never allow this to influence our content. This revenue helps to fund journalism across The Independent.

When is UFC 295?

The event is set to take place on Saturday 11 November at Madison Square Garden in New York City.

The early prelims are due to begin at 11pm GMT (4pm PT, 6pm CT, 7pm ET), with the regular prelims following at 1am GMT on Sunday 12 November (6pm PT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET on Saturday). The main card is then scheduled for 3am GMT on Sunday (8pm PT, 10pm CT, 11pm ET on Saturday).

How can I watch it?

The card will air live on TNT Sports in the UK, with the broadcaster’s app and website also streaming the fights. In the US, ESPN+ will stream the action live, as will the UFC’s Fight Pass.

If you’re travelling abroad and want to watch the event, you might need a VPN to unblock your streaming app. Our VPN round-up is here to help and includes deals on VPNs in the market. Viewers using a VPN need to make sure that they comply with any local regulations where they are and also with the terms of their service provider.

Odds

Prochazka – 11/10; Pereira – 13/20

Pavlovich – 10/11; Aspinall – 10/11

Via Betway.

Get all the latest UFC betting sites’ offers

Full card (subject to change)

British heavyweight Tom Aspinall will challenge for the interim title in the co-main event (PA)
British heavyweight Tom Aspinall will challenge for the interim title in the co-main event (PA)

Main card

Jiri Prochazka vs Alex Pereira (vacant light-heavyweight title)

Sergei Pavlovich vs Tom Aspinall (interim heavyweight title)

Jessica Andrade vs Mackenzie Dern (women’s strawweight)

Benoit Saint-Denis def. Matt Frevola via first-round knockout (head kick, 1:31)

Diego Lopes def. Pat Sabatini via first-round knockout (punches, 1:30)

Prelims

Steve Erceg def. Alessandro Costa via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Loopy Godinez def. Tabatha Ricci via split decision (27-30, 29-28, 29-28)

Mateusz Rebecki def. Roosevelt Roberts via first-round submission (armbar, 3:08)

Nazim Sadykhov and Viacheslav Borshchev fight to majority draw (29-28, 28-28, 28-28)

Early prelims

Jared Gordon def. Mark Madsen via first-round TKO (4:42)

John Castaneda def. Kyung Ho Kang via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Joshua Van def. Kevin Borjas via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Jamall Emmers def. Dennis Buzukja via first-round TKO (0:49)