Valentine's Day shipping deadlines in Canada 2022: Get your gifts from Pandora, Coach Outlet and more in time

·Shopping & Lifestyle Editor
Red heart in the shopping cart.Online dating concept.
Valentine's Day 2022: Place your orders before these Canadian shipping deadlines. (Getty Images)

Yahoo Lifestyle Canada is committed to finding you the best products at the best prices. We may receive a share from purchases made via links on this page. Pricing and availability are subject to change.

Online shopping has many conveniences, but one thing that often gets forgotten is the all-important shipping information. Living in Canada often means longer delivery times, especially since international items need to be inspected upon crossing the border regardless of pandemic-related delays.

With Valentine’s Day coming up, it’s more important than ever to double and triple check that your delivery will come in time to celebrate the holiday.

To take the work out of online shopping, we’ve rounded up a selection of shipping dates so even last-minute shoppers will receive their orders in time for Feb. 14.

Girlfriend Collective

The clock is ticking you're you're hoping to get your hands on some sustainable activewear in time for Valentine's Day. Shoppers have until 11:59 p.m. PST on Jan. 29 (Jan. 30 at 2:59 a.m. EST) to receive your orders on time.

The Compressive Set Bundle. Image via Girlfriend Collective.
The Compressive Set Bundle. Image via Girlfriend Collective.

From $108 From $120 at Girlfriend Collective

Pandora

For guaranteed Valentine’s Day delivery on your Pandora jewellery, you’ll want to be sure that your orders are placed by midnight on Feb. 3.

Elevated Heart Stud Earrings. Image via Pandora.
Elevated Heart Stud Earrings. Image via Pandora.

$80 at Pandora

Coach Outlet

You’ll want to get your orders in by noon EST (9 a.m. PST) on Feb. 1 to get your delivery in time for Valentine’s Day. Orders over $50 will also receive free shipping, making it easy to find the perfect gift.

Kacey Satchel In Colorblock With Heart Charm. Image via Coach Outlet.
Kacey Satchel In Colorblock With Heart Charm. Image via Coach Outlet.

$179 $350 at Coach Outlet

Coach

Like at Coach Outlet, shoppers have until noon EST (9 a.m. PST) on Feb. 1 for guaranteed delivery by Valentine’s Day.

Willow Bucket Bag In Signature Canvas With Heart Print. Image via Coach.
Willow Bucket Bag In Signature Canvas With Heart Print. Image via Coach.

$425 at Coach

Mejuri

If you're considering picking up something special from this Canadian jewelry brand, you'll want to take notes. Shoppers have until Feb. 4 at 11:59 pm EST (8:59 pm PST) order monogrammed or engraved items, and Feb. 6 at 11:59 pm EST (8:59 pm PST) all other in stock items.

Wishbone Stacker Set. Image via Mejuri.
Wishbone Stacker Set. Image via Mejuri.

$500 at Mejuri

Purdys

Depending on where you live in the country, you’ll find a different date to order your sweet treats by. British Columbia, Alberta, and Saskatchewan have until Feb. 3 to order with standard shipping, while the rest of the country has between Jan. 31 and Feb 1.

Milk & Dark Chocolate Heart Box. Image via Purdy's.
Milk & Dark Chocolate Heart Box. Image via Purdy's.

$35 at Purdy's

Kendra Scott

Shoppers have until 11:59 p.m. CT on Feb. 8 to choose from a huge selection of Kendra Scott's giftable jewelry.

Haven Heart Gold Strand Necklace In Multi Mix. Image via Kendra Scott.
Haven Heart Gold Strand Necklace In Multi Mix. Image via Kendra Scott.

$90 at Kendra Scott

Tory Burch

If one of Tory Burch's luxe handbags and apparel is on your Valentine's Day shopping list, you'll have until 2 p.m. EST (11 a.m. PST) on Feb. 4 for standard shipping orders.

Tory Burch Eleanor Crystal Ballet Flat. Image via Tory Burch.
Eleanor Crystal Ballet Flat. Image via Tory Burch.

$348 at Tory Burch

People's Jewellers

Shop Canada’s top diamond store up until 11 a.m. EST (8 a.m. PST). on Feb. 10 in order to receive your gift by Valentine’s Day. Orders over $99 will also receive free shipping.

Diamond Bolo Bracelet in Sterling Silver. Image via People's Jewellers.
Diamond Bolo Bracelet in Sterling Silver. Image via People's Jewellers.

$399 at People's Jewellers

Godiva

Ontario and Quebec residents have until 1 p.m. EST on Feb 8 to place their chocolate orders, while all other provinces have until 1 p.m. EST (10 a.m. PST) on Feb 7 to ensure their orders arrive by Valentine's Day.

Signature Chocolate Truffles Gift Box, 12pc. Image via Godiva.
Signature Chocolate Truffles Gift Box, 12pc. Image via Godiva.

$40 at Godiva

Amazon Canada

Prime members have until Feb. 13 to order gifts, making last minute purchases a snap. Just be sure to look for the Prime symbol on available items, and to select next day delivery.

Scratch The World Travel Map. Image via Amazon.
Scratch The World Travel Map. Image via Amazon.

$29 $48 at Amazon

1800Flowers

For a truly last-minute gift idea, you can always count on a floral delivery to brighten someone's day. With next-day and same-day delivery options, you're sure to find something they'll love.

Charming Garden Bouquet. Image via 1800Flowers.
Charming Garden Bouquet. Image via 1800Flowers.

From $65 at 1800Flowers

Let us know what you think by commenting below and tweeting @YahooStyleCA! Follow us on Twitter and Instagram and sign up for our newsletter.

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting